JUNE GROUP GIFT 2016

ina gg

I have been late releasing the gift , i know, my bad, but RL is being a bit busy lately with my pregnancy almost over (yay)! I hope you will all understand me.

Anyways the new gift is simply stunning, a system skin with cleavage option, omega appliers for your mesh head and bodys INCLUDED!

   ENJOY TELEPORT NOW TO MAINSTORE

2 pensieri su “JUNE GROUP GIFT 2016

  1. Just wanted to say thank you to WoW Skins for being one of the nicest creators in Second Life. Sawsan is very kind and generous, and Katty is a wonderful staffer. Have not dealt with other staffers just because of time zones, but I am sure they’re great, too.

    Anyway, I just wanted to let you know that you are appreciated.🙂

Lascia un commento

